Styrelse Folkets Hus

Ordinarie ledamöter 2018
Ordförande Joakim Sjöling mail:j.sjoling@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Helena Löhman mail:helena.lohman@outlook.com
Kassör Hans Norén mail:hasseman66@live.se
Anna-Maria Gustafsson mail: anna-mariagustafsson@hotmail.com
Vangelis Floros mejl:vangelisfloros@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Bohlin mejl: elisabeth.af.bohlin@gmail.com
Personalrepresentant ordinarie Sari Frisk mail: sari@folketshusvanersborg.se
Personalrepresentant ersättare Stefan Sjöström mejl: stefan@folketshusvanersborg.se
Ersättare Mussa Selim mejl: mussa.selim@gmail.com
Erica Wendt mejl: Erica@wendt.se
Revisor Magnus Cassel mail: fam.cassel@telia.com
Revisor Johanna Olsson mail:jo_hanna77@hotmail.com
Revisor Roland Stegeröd mail:roland.rullen@gmail.com
Revisorsersättare Madelaine Karlsson mejl:madelaine.karlsson@telia.com
Lennart Melin mejl: lenny_melin@hotmail.com
Kommunrepresentant
Christer Glännestrand mejl: Christer.glannestrand@vanersborg.se
Carl Ceder (verksamhetschef) mejl: carl@folketshusvanersborg.se
Petra Emanuelsson (sekreterare) meil: petra@folketshusvanersborg.se

Share...