Styrelse Folkets Hus

Ordinarie ledamöter 2019

Ordförande
Joakim Sjöling
Mejl: j.sjoling@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Helena Löhman
Mejl: helena.lohman@outlook.com

Kassör
Mussa Selim
Mejl: mussa.selim@gmail.com

Anna-Maria Gustafsson
Mejl: anna-mariagustafsson@hotmail.com

Kristina Östergren
Mejl: Tina.ostergren@gmail.com

Vangelis Floros
Mejl: vangelisfloros@hotmail.com

Personalrepresentant ordinarie
Joanna Lunde
Mejl: Joanna@folketshusvanersborg.se

Personalrepresentant ersättare
Sari Frisk
Mejl: Sari@folketshusvanersborg.se

Ersättare
Christina Johansson
Mejl: Tina_7105@hotmail.com

Revisorer
Magnus Cassel
Mejl: fam.cassel@telia.com

Johanna Olsson
Mejl: jo_hanna77@hotmail.com

Roland Stegeröd
Mejl: roland.rullen@gmail.com

Revisorsersättare
Madelaine Karlsson
Mejl: madelaine.karlsson@telia.com

Lennart Melin
Mejl: lenny_melin@hotmail.com

Kommunrepresentant
Christer Glännestrand
Mejl: Christer.glannestrand@vanersborg.se

Carl Ceder - verksamhetschef
Mejl: Carl@folketshusvanersborg.se

Petra Emanuelsson - sekreterare
Meil: petra@folketshusvanersborg.se

Share...